4907 Allentown Rd Suitland, MD 20746
Call for Appointment: (301) 516-8888
Reviews:
Review us on:
Si H.
Dover, DE
6/30/2017
So i came yesterday afternoon after work for the first time and it was busy, which is good. But I waited for 30-40 minutes just to get a BASIC manicure and pedicure. The place is beautiful but the wait was crazy. No one asked me if I would like beverage or any others that was waiting as well.
It was not enough staff for the amount of people at all. Tutu took care of my feet and manicure but I felt he was rushing. I loved how he shaped them and he did a good job overall. I will be back.
Anaya M.
Jersey City, NJ
6/15/2017
Very pretty shop. Prices are probably $5 more than most shops around the area but a lot nicer. Definitely would come back. Thanks Tutu and Winnie
Jazmine S.
Washington, DC
3/19/2017
Great nail salon! It's very relaxing and welcoming. I did the spa pedicure and it was amazing... I will definitely go back for a glass of wine and a spa pedicure!!!
Athena H.
Burke, VA
3/12/2017
Seem like they are under new management and their new tech Jenny is excellent. I follow her from D.C. And yes it's a hike but her service makes it all worth it.
Tumani T.
Lothian, MD
1/29/2017
Made an in person appt with tech the previous day. On the day of my appt the salon seemed semi busy with 2 patrons waiting. I arrived a few mins early and waited an additional 20 mins into my pre-scheduled appointment without explanation or beverage offer (minus one star). The salon is cute, trendy and quaint with slow relaxing r&b music playing. Paint colors vary and selections seemed to be basic. They also offer gel and powder colors. The tech was very thorough with nail shaping, powder and gel application. She apologized for the wait during checkout, overall it was a good experience and I will return.
Shanice B.
Suitland, MD
9/8/2016
Nails came out good, my gel started chipping due to the work that I do. Other than that TuTu was my tech and I would recommend him. The service is very pricey but its worth it :)
Maureen W.
Columbia, MD
6/21/2016
I love Ann & Mandy! The spa is gorgeous & they have all the gel powders. My first time visiting & I will be back. They are personable & professional.
Jasmine L.
Temple, GA
8/9/2015
I came here after I had almost given up on DMV nail salons. But I was so satisfied!
Tutu did his thing. He was very neat. He payed attention to detail.
The girls were a little chatty so you seem a bit like they don't notice you as a person. But I noticed them treat some of their regulars so great. Very personable when you get to know them I guess. And I love their Essie nail polish selection. My favorite polish brand5 stars when I see consistency
Arnell M.
Washington, DC
8/8/2015
Always clean and neat, never really have too much of a wait. Techs are always professional and courteous.
Melissa I.
Suitland, MD
5/20/2015
My favorite nail techs have moved from Tip Nails to Paul's Nail Spa! They are quick and do incredible work! They are about to make major changes in the shop so check them out!
Chanel U.
Camp Springs, MD
4/6/2015
Went to Paul's last week only because I was tired of going to random nail salons. Wasn't too optimistic but I had the pleasure of having Paul himself do my nails. I got a acrylic set by him and they were awesome only thing that made me a little sour is he took the drill too close to one of my cuticles and it kept bleeding. But Paul is sweet and made sure my nails looked beautiful afterwards. I def will come back!
Heather K.
Aiea, HI
5/19/2014
Had a terrible acrylic nail job done in Waldorf. I stopped in at Paul on a whim hoping for a fill and a fix. They took one look at my nails and offered to fix them. They did a very beautiful, very fast job removing the old acrylics and giving me a completely new full set!! My nails are gorgeous and I grabbed a stack of cards on my way out the door to spread the word. Definitely found my new nail salon!!!!
T D.
Camp Springs, MD
8/12/2012
I have never had to wait and the technicians are super friendly and accommodating. There are a wide variety of colors and service is always with a smile. You can sit back and watch the flat screens or luxuriate in their spa pedicure chairs. I love the "Me Time" I get when I'm here.
NchantedKia Provoid
6/18/2017
It was My first time going there Yesterday and I Enjoyed My Mani/Pedi. The place Is Nice, Winnie Made my Feet feel Great! I will be going back.
Nik Snow
4/29/2017
This is my spot...Best Pedicure award goes to Winnie !!!! She's always pleasant and kind. I even send my Mom to her.
Best nails...Mindy. hands down!
Best eyebrows. ...Ann hands down!
Love and Light,
Nik Snow fellow Licensed Nail Tech
Roody-Pooh Jones
02/08/2017
I loved Pauls Nail Spa from day one. I never have to wait and always pleased no matter who does my nails. I enjoy the hand massages too!!!
Ronita Skinner
1/12/2017
Mindy and Ann and Dat does a great job I love my nails and feet never had a problem but sometimes the wait can be a lil out of hand but over all I'm happy
Norma Singleton.
8/24/2016
It's very nice and friendly I have been going there for awhile
Angie Walker-Nelson.
7/23/2016
Mindy is the Best! Love the way Tu-Tu does my Manicure!
Capris Barnes.
6/28/2016
Beautiful shop, great service and Mindy is the best in the DMV
Sherri Parker
Love LeeLee, Paul and Joe!!! We, me and Gerri Parker-Silvers need our membership! Lol See you guys in 3 wks...and Joe, coming back for that massage soon!
Nikhol Faith Webster
I love them !!! This is my first time here and the have done a great job! I will definitely return.
Hours Of Operation:
  • Mon - Sat: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sun: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • APPOINTMENT AND WALK-INS WELCOME
Book An Appointment:

Phone: (301) 516-8888

We accept

visa master

SORRY, NO CHECK

Gift Certificates Available

yelp
1
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Notify